John A. Wright

Assessor Parcel Maps


The Tulsa County Assessor's Office has made every effort to ensure the accuracy of the data contained on this web site; however, this material may be slightly dated which could have an impact on its accuracy.

The information must be accepted and used by the recipient with the understanding that the data was developed and collected only for the purpose of establishing Fair Cash Value (Market) for ad valorem taxation. Although changes may be made periodically to the tax laws, administrative rules and similar directives, these changes may not always be incorporated in the material on this web site.

Certain Tulsa County properties lie within special assessment districts (drainage, EMS, fire, etc.). These districts function independent of the Tulsa County Assessor’s Office, though the assessment amounts may be included in the county property tax bill you receive from the Tulsa County Treasurer. To determine if your property is subject to one of these assessments, contact the appropriate special assessment district for more information.

The Tulsa County Assessor's Office assumes no liability for any damages incurred, whether directly or indirectly, incidental, punitive or consequential, as a result of any errors, omissions or discrepancies in any information published on this web site or by any use of this web site.

Property lines are derived from existing tax maps and other public records. The property data was produced at a scale of 1" = 100' and is intended to support the inventory of real property.

Cadastral data should not be interpreted as actual field survey data.

All maps and data are produced using the Assessment Office Geographic Information System (GIS).

These maps are for tax purposes only and are not intended for use in making conveyances or for preparing legal descriptions of properties.

John A. Wright — Tulsa County Assessor

Tulsa County Headquarters, 5th floor  |  218 W Sixth St  |  Tulsa, OK 74119

Phone: (918) 596-5100  |  Fax: (918) 596-4799  |  Email:

Office hours: 8:00–5:00 Monday–Friday (excluding holidays)